BRILLIANT ‼️ Daniil Dubov vs Yu Yangyi || World Blitz Chess Championship 2023

BRILLIANT ‼️ Daniil Dubov vs Yu Yangyi || FIDE World Blitz Chess Championship 2023

The FIDE World Blitz Championship started on December 29
The Blitz World Championship has been under the auspices of FIDE since 2012. The event has been happening yearly since then, except in 2020, due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Below, you can see a list of the previous winners:

2022: GM Magnus Carlsen
2021: GM Maxime Vachier-Lagrave
2019: GM Magnus Carlsen
2018: GM Magnus Carlsen
2017: GM Magnus Carlsen
2016: GM Sergey Karjakin
2015: GM Alexander Grischuk
2014: GM Magnus Carlsen
2013: GM Quang Liem Le
2012: GM Alexander Grischuk

#magnuscarlsen #daniildubov #chess


  1. Kereennnn ada waktunya juga 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  2. Дубов красавчик! Как он прочитывает!?

  3. White's Bb4 is a nice shot, but I'll bet Dubov is familiar with it, since play against the e6 target is thematic after f5 was induced.

  4. that competition is so stupid that is called 2023 champion blitz and we already havve 2024 …what a dum ass…such a waste

  5. Дубов как-то спокоен как удав

  6. No wonder Dubov got second in this tournament. Bb4 is a fantastic move, and playing it shows excellent form

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *